Logo

Events

bg-events

Throughout the year Southwest hosts various events for our church family and community. 

Click on the images below to find out more or check out our calendar. 

quick-links-community-events


quick-links-prayer-summits


Southwest Community Church Events Calendar

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Sunday Services Sun, January 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 27 28 29 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, January 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 30 31 1
2 Sunday Services Sun, February 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 3 4 5 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, February 5, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 6 7 Here Youth: Epic Ping Pong Wars Fri, February 7, 2020 6:30 PM 8 Young Adults: Escape Room/Hangout Sat, February 8, 2020 12:00 AM
9 Sunday Services Sun, February 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 10 11 12 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, February 12, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 13 14 15
16 Sunday Services Sun, February 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Here Youth: Parent Meeting Sun, February 16, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM 17 18 19 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, February 19, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 20 Young Adults: Crash Night/Supper Thu, February 20, 2020 12:00 AM 21 Here Youth: Small Group Hangout Night Fri, February 21, 2020 12:00 AM 22
23 Sunday Services Sun, February 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 24 25 26 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, February 26, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 27 28 29