Logo

Events

bg-events

We are wanting to partner with our community to slow the spread of Covid-19. Therefore, until further notice we will not be hosting in-person events.

We hope you will join us on Sunday mornings for our live stream at 11:15am. To join us click 

HERE.

Throughout the year Southwest hosts various events for our church family and community. 

Click on the images below to find out more or check out our calendar. 

quick-links-community-events


quick-links-prayer-summits


Southwest Community Church Events Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Service Sun, March 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 30 31 1 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, April 1, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 2 Hearing God Seminar Thu, April 2, 2020 7:00 PM 3 Here Youth: Bigger & Better with a Sleepover Fri, April 3, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 AM 4 Here Youth: Bigger & Better with a Sleepover Sat, April 4, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 AM
5 Sunday Service Sun, April 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 6 7 8 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, April 8, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 9 Hearing God Seminar Thu, April 9, 2020 7:00 PM 10 11 Young Adults: Study Night/Nachos Sat, April 11, 2020 12:00 AM
12 Sunday Service Sun, April 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 13 14 15 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, April 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 16 Hearing God Seminar Thu, April 16, 2020 7:00 PM 17 Here Youth: Crash Night & Grade 6 Welcome Fri, April 17, 2020 12:00 AM 18
19 Sunday Service Sun, April 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM 20 21 22 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, April 22, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 23 Hearing God Seminar Thu, April 23, 2020 7:00 PM 24 25 Young Adults: Summer Kick Off Sat, April 25, 2020 12:00 AM
26 Sunday Service Sun, April 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 AM 27 28 29 Here Youth Drop-In/Youth Night Wed, April 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 30 Hearing God Seminar Thu, April 30, 2020 7:00 PM 1 Here Youth: Small Group Hangout Night Fri, May 1, 2020 12:00 AM 2 Financial Seminar Sat, May 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM